Home>About area>Municipalities

Lappeenranta and Imatra region, Finland

Municipalities of Lappeenranta and Imatra region

Lappeenranta and Imatra region consists of several smaller municipalities in addition to the city of Lappeenranta and the town of Imatra. The municipalities of Luumäki, Taipalsaari, Lemi, Savitaipale and Suomenniemi belong to the Lappeenranta region. Imatra region on the other hand covers the municipalities of Ruokolahti, Rautjärvi and Parikkala.

The site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, see our Privacy Statement.